2024 ADMIRAL BAKER MEN'S CLUB BOARD OF GOVERNORS

| <u>President</u> - | John Bepko |
|-------------------------------|---|
| Vice President - | Bernie Hoyt |
| <u>Secretary</u> - | Joe Puzo |
| <u>Treasurer</u> - | Mark Manlove |
| <u> Tournament Chairmen</u> – | John Bepko & Bernie Hoyt |
| Blitz Chairman - | Bobby Skinner |
| Blitz Committee - | Fermin Ancho, Rich Krueger & Steve Sawyer |
| Membership Chairman - | Tim Winder |
| <u>Handicap Chairman</u> – | JT Thomson |
| Rules Chairman- | Don Longacre |
| Rules Committee - | Steve Dillard, Jerry Ross & Tim Winder |
| Golf Team Co-Captain - | John Bepko |
| <u>Golf Team Co-Captain</u> – | Pat Weishan |
| Special Assistants: | |
| Website Chairman - | Dave Foy |
| Tournament Advisor – | Steve Koudelka |
| Governor Emeritus – | Russ Van Tassel |